Soulfood Serbia

Hello world! Welcome to our blog.

 

Soulfood Serbia is a short promotional video of the National Tourism Organisation of Serbia representing autochthonous food and beverages. Gastronomic products featured in the video are an essential part of the country’s tourism offer.

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Morgan
    Sep 11, 2012 @ 16:30:14

    dear class of serbia
    i loved your pics they were beautiful.they were prettyer then the us.
    what part of sebia do you live in? what grade are you in?
    your friend
    Morgan

    Reply

    • kizasd1997
      Sep 11, 2012 @ 17:41:18

      Hi my name is Lazar Savic, I live in Serbia since I was born. I love USA if you can send one picture from your school, so I can show it to my friends here in SERBIA. And one thing i am new here i am first year of high school so I don’t have match friend but there is my class they are cool, funny and they are smiling all the time. đŸ™‚

      Reply

  2. Kim Rauser
    Sep 13, 2012 @ 02:23:37

    Hello Serbian Class!

    My name is Mrs. Rauser. I teach high school in Howe, Oklahoma. We are a small town with a big heart! My class is participating in Challenge Yourself to Blog. My students all have their own blogs and I hope to have their blogs added to my blog roll by this weekend. We are hoping to meet new friends and learn much!

    I loved your “Soulfood” post. The country looks just beautiful and I could almost taste the food and wine! In America we have soul food as well. However, our soul food is somewhat different. Our soul food is mainly associate with the African American culture and Southerns (people who live in the southern states). It is food such as, corn bread, fried potatoes, fried okra, hush puppies, beans and ham hocks, and the list goes on. It is the best tasting food really, but not very healthy because most of it is greasy and fried. Not good for your heart!

    I hope to visit your blog often and look forward to getting to know you all. Please stop by my blog and visit. I look forward to hearing from you!

    Reply

    • kizasd1997
      Sep 13, 2012 @ 20:59:00

      Hi I am Lazar.
      Thanks for support.
      We want to now you beather.
      If you want you can contack as any time.

      Reply

Leave a Reply

