Postcards from Smederevo

Students’ work in Power Point (RANDJELOVIC NIKOLA III 16 – Road traffic technician)

Click on the link Postcards from Smederevo
9 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Audrey
    Sep 11, 2012 @ 16:29:15

    Dear class from Serbia,
    I loved your pictures of postcards.The pictures looked beautiful.I have never visited Serbia before.I live in the U.S.A.Is it cold where you live?have you visited the U.S.A before?what grade are you in?
    Yours Sincerly,
    Audrey

    Reply

    • kizasd1997
      Sep 11, 2012 @ 17:46:02

      Hi my name is Lazar Savic, I live in Serbia since I was born. I love USA if you can send one picture from your school, so I can show it to my friends here in SERBIA. And NO it is not cold here it is sunny. No I haven’t bean in the USA but I would love to go to USA. I am first year of high school. You? And thanks for asking if you have some thing else ask 🙂

      Reply

      • Audrey
        Sep 24, 2012 @ 20:59:20

        Dear Lazar,
        I’m only in third.Do you like soccer?I love playing and watching it.Are you a girl or boy?Sure I can send a picture,I just gotta ask my teacher first. In music we are doing a play.I wanna be a flower because I love singing and dancing and they get to sing and dance.Please write back.

        Your Sincerly,
        Audrey

      • Lazar
        Oct 01, 2012 @ 21:28:10

        Hi first and first I am a boy
        And you are?
        Yes I like soccer I have trainted 2 years
        bit now I play gitar and training karate.
        Do you have girlfriend or someone special …

        Please write back.
        Your friend
        Lazar

  2. saml
    Sep 12, 2012 @ 21:51:07

    I like your blog your pictures are great

    Reply

  3. Chang Vondohlen
    Oct 11, 2012 @ 03:18:15

    Can I simply say what a reduction to find somebody who truly knows what theyre speaking about on the internet. You positively know the best way to bring an issue to light and make it important. More people need to read this and understand this side of the story. I cant consider youre not more widespread because you definitely have the gift.

    Reply

  4. tooldrummer
    Oct 13, 2012 @ 15:18:04

    I agree. I love my country and my city. Its nice here, there’s a lot of friendly peoples, and I would like you to come over here. Our language and culture is very interesting, and you totally should check them out. Post a link of your country or city, or you can send me an e-mail.
    Your friend Nenad from Smederevo.

    Reply

  5. Audrey
    Oct 25, 2012 @ 21:29:01

    Dear Lazar,
    I am a girl.I don’t have a boyfriend but I do have someone special in my life My two dogs.One’s a girl and one’s a boy.My girl dog died last march.:(I miss her so much.Do you have a dog or pet?

    Your Friend,
    Audrey

    Reply

Leave a Reply

