My top 5

When I grow up, I would  like:

1. I would like to be a programmer, and I would like to make programs for large companies. (For example Google).

2. I would like to have a excellent computer. Because I love to play games, make a programs and look films on line.

3. I would like to have big family. I would like to have 2 sons and 1 daughter and of course wife.

4. I would like to have excellent cars (Ferrari, Lamborghini, Lotus, and other fast cars). If I would have this cars, I would like to travel around the world visiting the most popular  buildings in the world.                                                            
5. I would like to live and work in Serbia, because is my country and I really love Serbia.

                                                    

What are your wishes?

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. jameshetfield97
    Oct 26, 2012 @ 13:59:41

    Hi Uros, i think we are same in some things and stuff ,you have pretty good thoughts and way you think , everything is awesome , please visit my blog , peace.

    Reply

  2. Admin
    Oct 29, 2012 @ 22:11:59

    Uroše, kakve divne i ambiciozne želje, a što se moje lične procene tiče i ostvarive. Poslednja mi se posebno dopala.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

