My top five!

Well, here’s my top five ‘dreams’ that I’d like to come true. (:

1. Once I finish High School, I’d like to attend the philology or perhaps the sport universities.

2. To find a good job which pays a solid salary. For example, I’d like to be a PE professor if I finish the sports university, or a professor of english studies, if I finish the philology.

3. I’d like to find a girl which I’ll marry and have two kids, boy and a girl.

4. I’d like to live in a modern medium sized house and have a solid family car.

5.  And the last but not the least important, I’d like to travel troughout the world and perhaps write a book one day.

There, those are my dreams or goals that I am aiming to accomplish trough out my life.

– Marko.

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Admin
    Oct 29, 2012 @ 21:54:37

    Divan post Marko, a želje su po meni prilično realne. Kakvo iznenađenje ona za profesora, a i poslednja je interesantna.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

